Presentation New SWP Members 2020

The new SWP members of 2020 presented their water projects and told us their motivation to become member of the Swiss Water Partnership. The following speakers introduced us to their projects:

  • Michael Szönyi, Zurich Insurance
  • Devi Bühler, Institute of Natural Resource Science, University of Applied Science Zürich (ZHAW)
  • Tatenda Lemann, Centre for Development and Environment, University of Bern
  • Fabio Hüther, Evodrop
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Burkhardt, Institute of Environmental and Process Engineering (UMTEC), University of Applied Science Eastern Switzerland (OST)

See the presentations here.